ILR Standing Committees and Staff

Everything that happens at ILR is a result of the efforts of our volunteer committee members supported by our headquarters staff. Our standing committees and their chairs include

  • Communications and Technology: Dave Hamby
  • Curriculum: Jane Martin and Diane Prince
  • Nominating: Jack Kotvas
  • Social: Susan Clarke
  • Travel: Betsy Blank
  • Volunteer: Fran Scott

Our supporting staff includes

  • Office Administrator: Theo Rozdilsky
  • Administrative Assistant: Theresa Burgess
  • Financial Specialist: Robert Chapin
  • Newsletter Editor: Carolyn Schmick